

Wayne A. Johnson – Chair, Commissioner, District 5
Isaac Benton – Vice Chair, Councilor, District 3
Maggie Hart Stebbins - Commissioner, District 3
Mayor Richard J. Berry

Van Sanghar, Councilon District 1



Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1 Art De La Cruz - Commissioner, District 2 Dan Lewis - Councilor, District 5 Michael C. Wiener - Commissioner, District 4 Don Harris - Councilor, District 9

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

4:00 p.m.

Vincent E. Griego Chambers

- 1. Meeting called to order.
- 2. Approval of minutes.
 - **A.** April 28, 2011 ABCGC Meeting Minutes
- 3. New Business.
 - **A.** TIF/TIDD Disbursement Update (Councilor Harris)
 - **B.** Discussion on Mutual Aid agreement for cleaning private properties that are a nuisance. (Commissioner De La Cruz) **Attachment 1**
- 4. Old business.
 - **A.** City/County Emergency Dispatch System Update (Councilor Benton)
 - **B.** Preliminary Open discussion on Landing Areas for Balloonist and Possible Incentives (Councilor Harris)
- 5. Discussion.
- 6. Announcement of next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.
- 7. Adjournment of Meeting.